TOA Members

Name Category Location Phone Website Contact
Coral Motel Motel D3 Port Vila 24755 www.coralmotel.com Beth and Tony
Quest Apartments Motel D3 Port Vila 7723088 www.quest.vu Jacinta
Koyu Apartments Apartments Eratap 5912336 www.koyuapartments.com/ Arin Johnston
Coco Beach Resort Resort Paradise Cove 7777863 www.stay-cocobeach.com Martina Scwartze
Tropicana Lagoon Resort Resort Port Vila 35902 www.tropicanalagoon.com/ Jorg Scwartze
Ocean View Apartments Apartments Port Vila 35900 www.stay-oceanview.com/ Jorg Schwartze
Vanuatu BeachFront Apartments Motel D3 Mele Bay 5576544 www.vanuatubeachfront.com Damien & Michelle
Coconut Palms Resort Hotel Port Vila 23696 www.coconutpalms.vu/ Elliot Agius
Mariners Apartments Apartments Port Vila 29802 www.marinerapartmentsportvila.com/ Daniel Agius
Vila Hibiscus Motel Motel D3 Port Vila 28289 www.vilahibiscus.com/ Marie Ng
Ripples on the Bay Resort Narpow Point 7758080 www.ripplesresortvanuatu.com Sally & Damien
Sandalwood Apartments Apartments Port Vila 28352 www.sandalwoodvanuatu.com/ Steve
SeaChange Lodge Hotel Port Vila 26551 www.seachangelodge.com Ian Kerr
Cocomo Resort Resort Port Vila 25505 www.cocomoresort.com Chris
Erakor Island Resort Resort Port Vila 23098 www.erakorislandresort.com Chris
Travellers Oasis Lodge Motel Port Vila 7760037 travellersoasislodge@vanuatu.com.vu Menzies Samuel
Room with a View BnB Port Vila 7763860 www.roomwithaview-vanuatu.com Bertrand and Xavier
Airline Business Hotel Hotel Port Vila 7788887 air_business_hotel@163.com Huang Baojin
Le Life Resort Hotel Efate 27046 www.leliferesort.com Tahina Mamet
Travellers Budget Motel Motel Port Vila 23940 travellersmotel@vanuatu.com.vu Jack and Janelle
Vale Vale Beachfront Resort Hotel Port Vila 23528
valevale@vanuatu.com.vu
Joy Wu
Troppo Mystique Apartments Hotel Port Vila 7772220
troppo.mystique_vanuatu@yahoo.com
Annie Tims
Le Life Resort Resort Efate 7743930 tahina@leliferesort.com Tahina Marnet
Narpow Bungalows Hotel Efate
glenndodds@yahoo.com
Glen Dodds
Benjor Beach Club Hotel Efate 26078 benjor@vanuatu.com.vu Greg and Miranda
.
Tours
Unity Airlines Transport Port Vila 24475 www.unity-airlines.com Tony Deamer
Blue Marlin Game Fishing Charters Game Fishing Port Vila 7744710 epsomlodge@bigpond.com.au Ron Pattenden
Crusoe Fishing Adventures Game Fishing Port Vila 7745490 crusoe@vanuatu.com.vu Charles and Michelle
John's Authentic Tours Tour Port Vila 7753273 sbislandtours@vanuatu.com.vu John Tamara
Tanna Coffee Tour Port Vila 23661 coffee@vanuatu.com.vu Terry Adlington
Atmosphere Tours Tour Port Vila 27870 atmosphere@vanuatu.com.vu George
South Sea Sailing Company 5631223
southseasailing@gmail.com
Simon Harmer
Santo Car Hire Car Hire Santo 7770888 info@carhire.vu Allan Elvidge
LukLuk Vanuatu Tours Tours Efate 7763272 linda@luklukvanuatu.vu Linda Kalpoi
.
Restaurants
Sackline Butu Food stall Port Vila www.restaurants.vu/sackline Sackline
Spice Indian Restaurant Restaurant Port Vila 24406 www.restaurants.vu/spice Niall and Maria
Brewery Bar and Restaurant Restaurant Port Vila 28328 www.1990ventures.com Matt Measey
.
Tourism Suppliers
16 Degree South Property Managers Port Vila 7313274 enquires@16degreessouth.vu Symone & Lyndon
Tower Insurance Insurance Port Vila 22101 www.towerinsurance.com.vu Mike
.

Tourism Owners Association
PO Box 277, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Phone (678) 7777-862 - Email: info@toa.vu